Journalism in the service of society

KANO: Gov Yusuf appoints 15 new special advisers

GOVERNOR Abba Kabir Yusuf has approved the appointment of 15 new Special Advisers.

The appointments, according to a statement issued today by the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Sanusi Bature Dawakin Tofa, would take immediate effect.

According to the statement, the new Special Advisers are:
Col. Abubakar Usman Garin Malam Rtd. Special Adviser, Disaster Management
Malam Usamatu Salga, Special Adviser, Religious Affairs

Hon. Abduljabbar Muhammad Umar, Special Adviser Investment and Public Private Partnership
Hon. Aminu Abba Ibrahim, Special Adviser, Solid Minerals
Engr. Nura Hussain, Special Adviser, Commerce
Hon. Jamilu Abbas, Special Adviser Cooperative Groups

Hon. Muhammad Jamu Yusuf, Special Adviser National and International Public Relation
Balarabe Ibrahim Gaya, Special Adviser, Special Intervention Programmes
Rt. Hon. Isyaku Ali Danja, Special Adviser, Assembly Matters
Comrade Baffa Sani Gaya, Special Adviser, Labour Matters

Engr. Abdullahi Shehu, Special Adviser, Environmental Sanitation
Hon. Umar Musa Gama, Special Adviser, School Feeding Programme
Hon. Habibu Hassan Elyakub, Special Adviser, Vocational Education Development
Hon. Jamilu Abubakar Dambatta, Special Adviser Publicity
Hon. Umar Uba Akawu, Special Adviser, Abuja Liason Office

Comments are closed.

Naija Times